## SEMINARS ON THE INTEGRATION OF FAITH & LEARNING (As of Seminar No. 34 - June 2006)

## LECTURERS IN VARIOUS SEMINARS

Earl Aagaard (Southern Adventist University)

George H. Akers (Education – General Conference)

Wilber Alexander (Loma Linda University)

Carlos A. Archbold (Education – Inter-American Division)

Admir Arrais de Matos (Brazil Adventist University)

Roberto Cesar de Azevedo (Education – South American Division)

John T. Baldwin (Loma Linda University)

Lisa Beardsley (Loma Linda University)

Enrique Becerra (Education – General Conference)

B. Lyn Behrens (Loma Linda University)

Raquel Bellido (River Plate Adventist University)

Peter Benson (Search Institute)

Leonard R. Brand (Loma Linda University)

Brian Bull (Loma Linda University)

Fernando Canale (Andrews University)

Ronald L. Carter (Loma Linda University)

Ismael Castillo Osuna (Montemorelos University)

Benjamin Clausen (Geoscience Research Institute)

Gerald Clifford (Education – South Pacific Division)

Myrna Colon (Antillean Adventist University)

Antonio Cremades (River Plate Adventist University)

Richard Davidson (Andrews University)

Lester D. Devine (Education – South Pacific Division)

Ron du Preez (Minister – Michigan Conference)

Roger Dudley (Andrews University)

C. Garland Dulan (Education – General Conference)

Hedley J. Eager (Adventist Intl. Institute of Advanced Studies)

Otis Edwards (Administration - Far Eastern Division)

Harvey Elder (Loma Linda University)

Harry Fernhout (Institute for Christian Studies)

John M. Fowler (Education – General Conference)

Gary Fraser (Loma Linda University)

Samuel Gaikwad (Spicer Memorial College)

Emilio Garcia-Marenko (Andrews University)

Thomas S. Geraty (Atlantic Union College)

L. James Gibson (Geoscience Research Institute)

F. Bailey Gillespie (La Sierra University)

Nevil Gorski (Education – South American Division)

Richard L. Gorsuch (Fuller Theological Seminary)

Victor S. Griffiths (Education – General Conference)

Donna J. Habenicht (Andrews University)

Richard H. Hart (Loma Linda University)

Ray Hefferlin (Southern Adventist University)

Barry Hill (Education – South Pacific Division)

Arthur Holmes (Wheaton College)

Eli Honore (Health – Inter-American Division)

Helder Hosokawa (Brazil Adventist University)

Owen L. Hughes (Avondale College)

Chiemela Ikonne (Education – West-Central Africa Division)

Neville Inggs (Helderberg College)

Byung Ho Jang (Sahmyook University)

George Javor (Loma Linda Unviersity)

M. Elaine Kennedy (Goescience Research Institute)

Hudson Kibuuka (Education – East-Central Africa Division)

Raquel B. Korniejczuk (Montemorelos University)

Victor Korniejczuk (Montemorelos University)

Henry Lamberton (Loma Linda University)

Gary Land (Andrews University)

Jerry Lee (Loma Linda University)

Andrea Luxton (Education – General Conference

Wilma McClarty (Southern Adventist University)

Gordon Madgwick (Education – North American Division)

Jean-Michel Martin (Saleve Adventist University)

Carlos Martinez (Chile Adventist University)

John Matthews (Andrews University)

Richard J. Middleton (Institute for Christian Studies)

Jose I. Miguel (Brazil Adventist University)

Don Murray (Andrews University)

Joel Musvosvi (University of Eastern Africa, Baraton)

Sandra L. Nehlsen-Cannarella (Loma Linda Unviersity)

Tommy Nkungula (Education - So. Africa-Indian Ocean Division

Juan Carlos Olmedo (River Plate Adventist University)

Michael Pearson (Michael Pearson)

Myrtle Penniecook (Montemorelos University)

Michael L. Peterson (Asbury College)

Raul L. Posse (Sagunto Adventist College)

Juan Carlos Priora (River Plate Adventist University)

Emilienne Rasamoely (Education – West-Central Africa Division)

Humberto M. Rasi (Education – General Conference)

George Reid (Biblical Research Institute)

Arnold C. Reye (Education – South Pacific Division)

Gail Rice (La Sierra University)

Richard Rice (La Sierra University)

Gary M. Ross (Andrews University)

Ariel A Roth (Geoscience Research Institute)

Don Roy (Avondale College)

Leland Ryken (Wheaton College)

Edison Samraj (Oriental Watchman Publishing House)

Lilian E. Schmidt (River Plate Adventist University)

Calvin Seerveld (Institute for Christian Studies)

James Sire (InterVarsity Press)

Timothy G. Standish (Geoscience Research Institute)

Carlos Steger (Instituto de Geociencia)

Delyse Steyn (Andrews University)

John Wesley Taylor (Southern Adventist University)

Jane Thayer (Andrews University)

Miriam S. Tumangday (Adventist University of the Philippines)

Nick G. Tumangday (Adventist University of the Philippines)

Jose Turibio de Burgo (Brazil Adventist University)

Mary Stewart van Leeuwen (Calvin College)

Brian Walsh (Institute for Christian Studies)

Gerald R. Winslow (Loma Linda University)

Orville Woolford (Education – Trans-European Division)

Randall Younker (Andrews University)